Valerie Fetzer, M.Sc.

  • Am Fasanengarten 5
    76131 Karlsruhe



Fetzer, V.; Klooß, M.; Müller-Quade, J.; Raiber, M.; Rupp, A.
Universally Composable Auditable Surveillance
2023. Advances in Cryptology – ASIACRYPT 2023 – 29th International Conference on the Theory and Application of Cryptology and Information Security, Guangzhou, China, December 4–8, 2023, Proceedings, Part II. Ed.: J. Guo, 453 – 487, Springer Nature Singapore. doi:10.1007/978-981-99-8724-5_14
Fetzer, V.; Keller, M.; Maier, S.; Raiber, M.; Rupp, A.; Schwerdt, R.
PUBA: Privacy-Preserving User-Data Bookkeeping and Analytics
2022. Proceedings on Privacy Enhancing Technologies, 2022 (2), 447–516. doi:10.2478/popets-2022-0054
Fetzer, V.; Hoffmann, M.; Nagel, M.; Rupp, A.; Schwerdt, R.
P4TC - Provably-Secure yet Practical Privacy-Preserving Toll Collection
2020. Proceedings on privacy enhancing technologies, 2020 (3), 62–152. doi:10.2478/popets-2020-0046
Schwerdt, R.; Nagel, M.; Fetzer, V.; Gräf, T.; Rupp, A.
P6V2G: A Privacy-preserving V2G Scheme for Two-way Payments and Reputation
2019. Energy informatics, 2 (S1), Article number: 32. doi:10.1186/s42162-019-0075-1
Broadnax, B.; Fetzer, V.; Müller-Quade, J.; Rupp, A.
Non-malleability vs. CCA-Security: The Case of Commitments
2018. 21st IACR International Conference on Practice and Theory of Public-Key Cryptography (PKC 2018), Rio De Janeiro, BR, March 25-29, 2018. Ed.: M. Abdalla, 312–337, Springer International Publishing. doi:10.1007/978-3-319-76581-5_11
Fetzer, V.; Müller-Quade, J.; Nilges, T.
A Formal Treatment of Privacy in Video Data
2016. Computer Security – ESORICS 2016. Ed.: I. Askoxylakis, 406–424, Springer International Publishing. doi:10.1007/978-3-319-45741-3_21
Titel Typ Semester Dozent
Vorlesung (V) SS 2023
Seminar (S) WS 22/23
Vorlesung (V) SS 2022
Seminar (S) WS 21/22
Vorlesung (V) SS 2021
Seminar (S) WS 20/21
Vorlesung (V) SS 2020
Seminar (S) WS 19/20
Seminar (S) SS 2019 Prof. Dr. Dennis Hofheinz
Prof. Dr. Jörn Müller-Quade
Valerie Fetzer
Thomas Agrikola
Seminar (S) WS 18/19 Prof. Dr. Dennis Hofheinz
Prof. Dr. Jörn Müller-Quade
Valerie Fetzer
Dr.-Ing. Andy Rupp
Geoffroy Couteau
Seminar (S) SS 2018 Prof. Dr. Dennis Hofheinz
Valerie Fetzer
Michael Klooß
Dr.-Ing. Andy Rupp
Thomas Agrikola
Seminar (S) WS 17/18 Prof. Dr. Jörn Müller-Quade
Valerie Fetzer
Stefanie Fuchs
Carmen Manietta
Dr.-Ing. Andy Rupp
Thomas Agrikola
Jeremias Mechler